Atom, Divisions, 4 on 4 Spring Hockey League, 2018-2019 (Woolwich Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
PrintDivision Details
Select Another Group:
Atom
Group Schedule & Results
TimeVenueVisitorResultHome
Monday, April 1, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 01 4-9Team 02
5:30 PMMCL Team 06 6-8Team 03
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:30 PMMCL Team 05 14-11Team 04
Sunday, April 7, 2019
11:30 AMMCL Team 04 4-7Team 03
12:30 PMMCL Team 01 6-2Team 06
1:30 PMMCL Team 05 9-11Team 02
Monday, April 8, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 03 0-0Team 02
5:30 PMMCL Team 04 7-5Team 06
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30 PMMCL Team 05 6-2Team 01
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:30 AMMCL Team 01 5-6Team 04
12:30 PMMCL Team 03 8-12Team 05
1:30 PMMCL Team 02 5-7Team 06
Sunday, April 14, 2019
8:30 AMMCL Team 06 7-9Team 05
9:30 AMMCL Team 03 11-3Team 01
10:30 AMMCL Team 02 13-11Team 04
Monday, April 15, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 04 7-7Team 05
5:30 PMMCL Team 03 11-4Team 06
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:30 PMMCL Team 02 7-3Team 01
Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:30 AMSNY Team 1Team 6
12:30 PMSNY Team 4Team 2
1:30 PMSNY Team 5Team 3
All games are within the Atom division.
Venue(s) In This Schedule
  • MCL - McLeod
  • SNY - Snyder

Click a team name to view that team's schedule.
View Another Tournament
Printed from woolwichminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 4:48 PM