Novice, Divisions, 4 on 4 Spring Hockey League, 2018-2019 (Woolwich Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
PrintDivision Details
Select Another Group:
Novice
Group Schedule & Results
TimeVenueVisitorResultHome
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 01 7-8Team 02
5:30 PMMCL Team 06 3-6Team 03
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 05 11-4Team 04
Sunday, April 7, 2019
8:30 AMMCL Team 04 1-9Team 03
9:30 AMMCL Team 01 3-14Team 06
10:30 AMMCL Team 05 11-9Team 02
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 04 5-13Team 06
5:30 PMMCL Team 03 9-7Team 02
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 05 9-4Team 01
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:30 AMMCL Team 01 10-6Team 04
9:30 AMMCL Team 03 7-5Team 05
10:30 AMMCL Team 02 6-7Team 06
Sunday, April 14, 2019
11:30 AMMCL Team 06 6-11Team 05
12:30 PMMCL Team 03 20-1Team 01
1:30 PMMCL Team 02 9-1Team 04
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 03 7-9Team 06
5:30 PMMCL Team 02 5-8Team 01
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4:30 PMMCL Team 04 3-13Team 05
Saturday, April 20, 2019
8:30 AMSNY Team 4Team 2
9:30 AMSNY Team 1Team 6
10:30 AMSNY Team 5Team 3
All games are within the Novice division.
Venue(s) In This Schedule
  • MCL - McLeod
  • SNY - Snyder

Click a team name to view that team's schedule.
View Another Tournament
Printed from woolwichminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 2:55 PM