High School Vounteers Needed!, News (Woolwich Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 16, 2013 | Leanne Rollins | 1515 views
High School Vounteers Needed!
The WMHA needs 12-15 Shooters to volunteer during the upcoming goalie clinics. Students - Earn your volunteer hours!  

The clinic runs from September 28 to January 18, Saturdays 8:00 am with occasional 7:00 am starts in Elmira. Interested parties are asked to call Chris Williams at 519-669-1737. 

Dates and Age Groups:

Sat Sept 28 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Oct 12 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Oct 19 (Local League) 7:00am
Sat Oct 19 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Oct 26 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Nov 2 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Nov 16 (Local League) 7:00am
Sat Nov 16 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Nov 30 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Dec 7 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Dec 14 (Local League) 7:00am
Sat Dec 14 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Dec 21 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Jan 4 (PW-Bantam)
Sat Jan 11 (Tyke-Atom)
Sat Jan 18 (PW-Bantam
)
Sponsors
Elmira Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Our Policy....Your Protection, Auto, Home, Business Farm - since 1927
Elmira Lions Club
Lions meet the needs of local communities and the world every day because we share a core belief - to serve our community. Lions provide and support sight conservations efforts throughout the world. Lions serve youth through scholarships, mentoring, recreation, and personal development opportunities. Lions help during disasters by providing for immediate needs and aiding in long-term reconstruction. Lions do all of this and more.
Bridgeland Terminals Ltd
Locally owned tank truck carrier specializing in the transportation of hazardous and heat sensitive chemicals.